2022 LHSCA/LBCA All-Star Baseball Rosters Announced

by Hunter Bower // GeauxPreps.com Owner

The Louisiana High School Coaches Association, in conjunction with the Louisiana Baseball Coaches Association, unveiled the complete rosters for the 2022 All-Star baseball game set to take place May 20 and 21 at Louisiana Christian University in Pineville.

Additional information including ticket purchases as well as game times will be announced at a later date.

Representing the East roster are:

P – Hayden Toal, Tioga

P – D.J. Primeaux, Central (BR)

P – Lakin Polk, Ponchatoula

P – Jimmie Johnson, Central (BR)

P – Holden Hess, Jesuit

P – Nathan Monceaux, Dutchtown

P – Larson Fabre, Denham Springs

C – Thomas Marsala, St. Frederick

C – Caleb Webb, Walker

1B – William Delaune, Dutchtown

1B – Daniel Breard, Neville

2B – Lee Amedee, St. Amant

2B – Caleb Waters, Weston

SS – Luke Hill, Episcopal

SS – Caleb Hill, West Monroe

3B – Cole Thompson, Sterlington

3B – Blake Lobell, Springfield

OF – Caleb Stelly, Parkview Baptist

OF – Zeb Ruddell, Neville

OF – C.J. Sturiale, Catholic (BR)

OF – Noah Simon, Destrehan

OF – Logan O’Neill, John Curtis

OF – Brayden McLin, Doyle

DH – Luke Curtis, Mangham

DH – Logan Wedrall, Claiborne Christian

Representing the West roster are:

P – Ryan Baron, St. Louis

P – Roman Tolbert, Haughton

P – Owen Schexnaydre, Vandebilt Catholic

P – Zeph Arnold, Sacred Heart

P – Austin Tarpley, Zwolle

P – Reid Godchaux, Teurlings Catholic

P – Vincent Collins, Sulphur

C – Lex Melancon, Ascension Catholic

C – Andrew Lee, Ascension Episcopal

1B – Ethan Frey, Rosepine

1B – Andre Glass, Sam Houston

2B – Tyler Lejeune, Iota

2B – Shay Pitre, South Terrebonne

SS – Lane Patin, North Vermilion

SS – Ryan Richard, Teurlings Catholic

3B – Grant Comeaux, Barbe

3B – Nick Duplechain, Iota

OF – Crawford Courville, Barbe

OF – John Touchet, North Vermilion

OF – Brylan Green, Lafayette Christian

OF – Ashton Fusilier, Sam Houston

OF – Cardell Thibodeaux, Acadiana

OF – Wayne Huckaby, Calvin

DH – Barrett Hebert, Ascension Episcopal

DH – AJ Manasco, Many